Sterling Blount
September 19, 1992
Older Brother of 3
Broadcast Journalism Major
Sports Addict

If I had to sum it up without giving a life story, that's who I am. A 20 year old broadcast journalism major with 3 16 year old siblings (triplets) and a passion for sports.

About 2 years ago I started a blog, maybe made 6 posts and abandoned it simply because there was no real drive to keep going. Now I've got the keys and I got places to go.

Like I said sports is my passion so that's what I'll talk about the most but there is more to life so anything can be expected.

All I ask from my readers is to always feel free to provide feedback and help promote this thing. This is an open discussion blog, no boundaries, no limitations.

We all have a purpose and we all have places to go
LoyalReader
1/7/2013 07:36:04 am

Nice! Looking forward to future posts!

Reply
Sterling Blount
1/7/2013 10:33:52 am

Thank you. I appreciate the support

Reply



Leave a Reply.